Contact Board of Education

Contact all Members:
boe@caz.cnyric.org

Mr. David Mehlbaum, President
(h) 240-204-2543
dmehlbaum@caz.cnyric.org

Mrs. JoAnne Race, Vice President
(h) 315-655-5688
jrace@caz.cnyric.org

Ms. Katherine Hahn
(h) 315-480-2304
khahn@caz.cnyric.org

Mrs. Meghan Kelly
(h) 315-391-3125
mekelly@caz.cnyric.org

Mr. Ronald Luteran
(h) 315-655-3397
rluteran@caz.cnyric.org

Ms. Jennifer Parmalee
(h) 315-256-7391
jparmalee@caz.cnyric.org

Dr. Jan Woodworth
(h) 315-436-0508
jwoodworth@caz.cnyric.org

Board of Education Members (as of July 27, 2020): From front to back – Ronald Luteran (left) and Dave Mehlbaum (right), Kathy Hahn (left) and Jan Woodworth (right), JoAnne Race (left) and Meg Kelly (right), and Jennifer Parmalee

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News

Resources

About Cazenovia

Faculty