Contact Board of Education

Contact all Members:
boe@caz.cnyric.org

Dr. Jan Woodworth, President
2489 Carey Hill Rd
Chittenango, NY 13037
(h) 315-436-0508
jwoodworth@caz.cnyric.org

Mr. David Mehlbaum, Vice President
5337 Mark Lane
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(h) 240-204-2543
dmehlbaum@caz.cnyric.org

Mr. Leigh Baldwin
126 Lincklaen Street
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(h) 315-655­-8044
lbaldwin@caz.cnyric.org

Ms. Katherine Hahn
96 Lincklaen Street
Cazenovia. NY 13035
(h) 315-480-2304
khahn@caz.cnyric.org

Mr. Ronald Luteran
51 Farnham Street
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(h) 315-655-3397
rluteran@caz.cnyric.org

Ms. Jennifer Parmalee
5516 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(h) 315-256-7391
jparmalee@caz.cnyric.org

Mrs. JoAnne Race
5320 East Lake Road
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(h) 315-655-5688
jrace@caz.cnyric.org

District Numbers

  • District Office
  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1317
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1370
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News

Resources

About Cazenovia

Faculty