Fourth Quarter Citizens of the Quarter at the Middle School

Written by on . Posted in *District News, MS News

This is an honor awarded to a student who displays good manners, a positive attitude, a consideration for others, cooperative behavior and a responsibility toward self and school in an exemplary manner.  The students are nominated by their teachers who use specific examples to explain why they feel their nominee has earned this honor.  It emphasizes attributes that are not easily measured by grade reports.

Congratulations to: Alyssa Wardell, Logan Gillis, Fern Corona, Eleanor Mongeau, Wyatt Smith, Maddie Caraher, Quinn Holdren, Kennedy Marchbanks, Edith Rodriguez, Janessa Santiago, Arha Lewis, Sophia Min, Aevlyn Wallace, Rhys Kelly, Rayne Devine, Mimi Uzcategui, Hannah Marshall, Traian Cherciu, Anthony Quill and Emerson Blin.

Athletic Director

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia