Cazenovia High School Math Department

Welcome to the High School Math Department homepage. Please E-mail any teacher at any time with questions.

After School Extra Help Days:

Miss Byrne (cbyrne@caz.cnyric.org)  – any day by appointment

Mrs. Milana (kmilana@caz.cnyric.org)  – Tuesday

Mrs. Miller (rmiller@caz.cnyric.org)  – Wednesday

Mrs. Schug (kschug@caz.cnyric.org)  – Wednesday

Mrs. Senehi (lsenehi@caz.cnyric.org) – Tuesday

Mrs. Stauffer (kstauffer@caz.cnyric.org) – Tuesday

Math teachers are also available during the day for extra help. Please contact your child’s teacher to see when they have additional extra help times.

Helpful Websites:

https://www.khanacademy.org/

http://mathbitsnotebook.com/

https://www.purplemath.com/

https://www.engageny.org/

http://www.coolmath.com/algebra

https://www.mathpapa.com/

Constructions: https://mathopenref.com/tocs/constructionstoc.html

https://apstudents.collegeboard.org/?navId=apc-aps

Calculator Information:

For grades 9-12 a Texas Instrument (TI 84 plus) is required. We do have calculators for students to sign out during class however having one at home is extremely important. We do have older versions of calculators for students to sign out for the year if purchasing a calculator causes any hardships. Please have your son or daughter talk to their classroom teacher if this is the case.

Follow the High School Math Department on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/CazenoviaHighSchoolMath

District Numbers

  • District Office
  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1317
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1370
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News

Resources

About Cazenovia

Faculty