M.S. Citizens of the Quarter Announced

Written by on . Posted in *District News, MS News

Congratulations to our 3rd Quarter Citizens of the Quarter. This honor is awarded to a student who displays good manners, a positive attitude, a consideration for others, cooperative behavior and a responsibility toward self and school in an exemplary manner.  Students are nominated by their teachers who use specific examples to explain why they feel their nominee has earned this honor.  It emphasizes attributes that are not easily measured by grade reports.

Congratulations to: Kyle Caraher, Robert Livingston, Colin Mildenberger, Chase Shepard, Rae Western, JJ Wilkinson, James Huftalen, Asya Sozen, Kooper Wilmot, Jaden Kaplan, Anna Proctor, Mya Skeele, Max Vidakovic, Addison Maliga, Bel Lazarsky, Olivia Franks, Evan Rice, Samantha Kuper and Raeny Thompson

Athletic Director

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia