Middle school Citizens of the Quarter selected

Written by on . Posted in District Office News

Each quarter, Cazenovia Middle School honors students who display good manners, a positive attitude, consideration for others, cooperative behavior and responsibility toward self and school in an exemplary manner. Each of these stars is named a “Citizen of the Quarter.” Honorees are nominated by their teachers, who cite specific examples of commendable behavior the students modeled to earn the honor. These students display attributes not easily measured by grade reports. Congratulations to the third-quarter citizens: Nick Barna, Mikhayla Brown, Molly Brown, Noah DeRochie, Emmie Dolbear, Jennifer Downey, Jack Gabor, Jackie Gamlen, Dakota Griffin, Ava Hartley, Kyler Hathaway, Luke Hudson, Eli Hunt, Jack Lavelle, Maddie Meigs, Caverly Monahan, Patrick Nourse, Alex Nowak, Michael Parrella, Emily Reff, Ryan Tallman, Issac Walburger and Emma Wardell. Congratulations to students selected as Citizens of the Quarter for the third quarter at Cazenovia Middle School. Screen Shot 2013-08-23 at 11.19.36 AM  

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia