Middle School First Quarter, Citizens of the Quarter Selected

Written by on . Posted in *District News, MS News

This is an honor awarded to a student who displays good manners, a positive attitude a consideration for others, cooperative behavior and a responsibility toward self and school in an exemplary manner. The students are nominated by their teachers who use specific examples to explain why they feel their nominee has earned this honor. It emphasizes attributes that are not easily measured by grade reports.

Congratulations to: Tyler Arnold, Ava Eno, Addison Miller, Damian Miller, Olivia Schultze, Charlie Wilcox, Cadence Brown, Kyle Caraher, Eliot Comeau, Sebastian Gebers, Mina McGraw, Maura Phillips, Eli Revelle, Audie Spring, Caitlyn Avery, Cooper Crouch, Maeve Kelly, Sophia Kupinsky, Charlie Prior, Janessa Santaigo, Basil Sayre and Siena Truitt.

Athletic Director

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia