Students Inducted to National Honor Society

Written by on . Posted in *District News, Featured Posts, Uncategorized

Cazenovia High School recently welcomed several new members to the National Honor Society during an induction ceremony.

The following students were inducted: Corinne Albicker, Maysun Barilla, Emma Blair, Jack Byrnes, Samantha Carnahan, Ethan Coburn, Maleigha Coffie, Liam Colligan, Nola Degeilh, Jonathan Dolly, Kassandra Dqyer, Quinlan Emhoff, Kennedy Fountain, Kaitlin Frisbie, Makennah Garrow, Elijah Gebers, Kathryn Harrington, John Hoak, Forrest Ives, Christopher Kelly, Riley Knapp, Erin Kuhn, Russel Lafever, Willem Light-Olson, Ashley Lordon, Branden McColm, Miriam Moskivich, Katie Pavelchak, Bonnie Pittman, Katie Rajkowski, Julia Reff, Anna Reger, Hannah Ruddy, Dylan Shepard, Maren Smith, Caitlyn Smithers, Jacob Szalach, Emma Tyler, Molly Walsh, Sophia Wardell, Faith Wheeler, Samuel Wilcox and Kelton Young.

National Honor Society student membership is the mark of academic achievement as well as scholarship, service, leadership and character.

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia