Tri-M music honors society inducts 25 new members

Written by on . Posted in *District News, HS News


The Cazenovia Tri-M induction class of 2015!

On Tuesday October 27th, Tri-M music honors society inducted 25 new members, raising the number of current members to 46. The inductions took place at a morning meeting. The new members will also be recognized at the December and January concerts. The inductions happened earlier than in past years, allowing inductees to participate for a full year in all of the Tri-M activities and to give them more time to fulfill their Tri-M credits. In the future the inductions will happen at the end of the year, at the annual Tri-M Cabaret Night. This year’s inductees are as follows (in photo above): Nick Barna Libby Carroll Caitlin Clonan Shao Demyttenaere Whitney Denison McKinley Dennison Bailey Forrett Mackenzie Gregg Caroline Hudson Tim Kempton Tony Koppers Colton Kubiniec Lydia LaGorga Lucy Langan Sydney Levinson Taylor McCullough Emma Nunez Mackenzie Odell Megan Schwartz Julie Silverman Zach Simms Orson Sproule Justin Streeter Andrew Wight Allie Vanetti

Athletic Director

District Numbers

  • Business Office
  • High School Office
  • Middle School Office
  • Burton Street Office
  • Special Education
  • Athletics & Comm.
  • Tech Coordinator
  • Transportation
  • Buildings and Grounds
  • More district numbers
  • 315.655.1340
  • 315.655.1314
  • 315.655.1324
  • 315.655.1325
  • 315.655.5313
  • 315.655.1358
  • 315.655.5303
  • 315.655.1326
  • 315.655.5354
  • click here

Emergency Info

Caz News


About Cazenovia